Adare

Available to: Boys and girls from junior infants upwards.

Venue: Parish Hall Adare

Day: Tuesday

Contact: Pamela 085 1342891

Times: Please click here for our timetable.

TERM 1

Week 1

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Week 2

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Week 3

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Week 4

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Week 5

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Week 6

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Week 7

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

MID TERM

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Week 8

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Week 9

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Week 10

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Week 11

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

NO CLASS

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Week 12

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

TERM 2

Week 1

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Week 2

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Week 3

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Week 4

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Week 5

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

MID TERM

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

WEEK 6

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Week 7

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Week 8

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Week 9

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Week 10

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

EASTER

Mon 26th March to Fri 6th April inclusive

Week 11

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Week 12

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

SHOW

SUNDAY APRIL 22nd, 2018

NO CLASS

Tuesday, April 24th, 2018

Week 13

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

   

 

Frontline Stage School Lime Tree Theatre Limerick Drama Singing Acting Danc Classes