Senior class

Please click here to go to the folder containing the songs for

Humpty Dumpty.

Have a look at your words for next week.

Happy learning! Jx

 

 

Raheen

Available to: Boys and girls from junior infants upwards.

Venue: Millennium Centre Raheen

Day: Monday

Contact: Jean 087 7840282

Times: Please click here for our timetable.

TERM 1

Week 1

Monday, September 18, 2017

Week 2

Monday, September 25, 2017

Week 3

Monday, October 2, 2017

Week 4

Monday, October 9, 2017

Week 5

Monday, October 16, 2017

Week 6

Monday, October 23, 2017

MID TERM

Monday, October 30, 2017

Week 7

Monday, November 6, 2017

Week 8

Monday, November 13, 2017

Week 9

Monday, November 20, 2017

Week 10

Monday, November 27, 2017

Week 11

Monday, December 4, 2017

Week 12

Monday, December 11, 2017

TERM 2

Week 1

Monday, January 8, 2018

Week 2

Monday, January 15, 2018

Week 3

Monday, January 22, 2018

Week 4

Monday, January 29, 2018

Week 5

Monday, February 5, 2018

MID TERM

Monday, February 12, 2018

WEEK 6

Monday, February 19, 2018

Week 7

Monday, February 26, 2018

Week 8

Monday, March 5, 2018

Week 9

Monday, March 12, 2018

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday, March 19, 2018

EASTER BREAK

Mon 26th March to Fri 6th April inclusive

Week 10

Monday, April 9, 2018

Week 11

Monday, April 16, 2018

SHOW

SUNDAY APRIL 22nd, 2018

Week 12

Monday, April 30, 2018

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday, May 7, 2018

Week 13

Monday, May 14, 2018

 

 

Frontline Stage School Lime Tree Theatre Limerick Drama Singing Acting Danc Classes